2014

April 7-11, 2014
Santa Clara Valley Watercolor Society 
Santa Clara, California
Contact: Jeanne Rouseau
workshops@SCVWS.org
408-529-6479

April 14-18, 2014
Kowana Valley Folk School and Lodge
Coulterville, CA
Contact: Lynn Ferry
lynn@kowanavalley.com
209-768-8651

May 5-9, 2014
Cheap Joe’s Art Workshops
Boone, NC
Contact: Edwina May
info@cheapjoes.com
855-379-3386

May 11-16, 2014
Springmaid Mountain Workshop
Spruce Pine, NC
Contact: Heather Orr
orr@springmaidbeach.com
843-315-7150

May 27-30, 2014
Scottsdale Artists’ School
Scottsdale, AZ
Contact: Daniel Caprario
dcaprario@scottsdaleartschool.org
480-990-1422

June 16-20, 2014
Le Clos de Lande Vallee
Pont l’Abbe, Brittany, France
Contact: Anne
contact@closdelandevallee.com

July 14-18, 2014
Cascade Fine Art Workshops
Bend, Oregon
Contact: Sue Manley
info@cascadefineartworkshops.com
541-408-5524

July 24-27, 2014
Snowberry Hill
Comox, BC, Canada
Contact: Mareth Warren
marethw@comcast.net
206-755-4925

September 2-5, 2014
The Landgrove Inn
Landgrove, VT
Contact: Tom Checchia
vtinn@sover.net
802-824-6673

September 7-13, 2014
Hudson River Valley Art Workshops
Greenville, NY
Contact: Kim
info@artworkshops.com
(518) 966-5219

September 18-21, 2014
Kachemak Bay Watercolor Society
Homer, AK
KBWS Members Only

September 29-October 3, 2014
Madeline Island School of the Arts
La Pointe, WI
Contact: Jenna Erickson
misa@cheqnet.net
715-747-2054

October 10-13, 2014
Sangamon Watercolor Society
Springfield, IL
Contact: Debbie
debbiemegginson@gmail.com

October 15-18, 2014
Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Contact: Linda Nye
cvartcenter@sbcglobal.net
330-928-8092

November 4-7, 2014
Huntsville Museum of Art
Huntsville, AL
Contact: Laura Smith
lsmith@hsvmuseum.org
256-535-4350

November 10-14, 2014
Springmaid Watermedia Workshops
Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Heather Orr
orr@springmaidbeach.com
843-315-7150

November 18-23, 2014
Aravaipa Farms
Aravaipa Canyon, AZ
Contact: Jeff Pierson
jeff@tednuttall.com
480-276-1935