2014

September 18-21, 2014
Kachemak Bay Watercolor Society
Homer, AK
KBWS Members Only

October 10-13, 2014
Sangamon Watercolor Society
Springfield, IL
Contact: Debbie
debbiemegginson@gmail.com
WAIT LIST

October 15-18, 2014
Cuyahoga Valley Art Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Contact: Linda Nye
cvartcenter@sbcglobal.net
330-928-8092

November 4-7, 2014
Huntsville Museum of Art
Huntsville, AL
Contact: Laura Smith
lsmith@hsvmuseum.org
256-535-4350

November 10-14, 2014
Springmaid Watermedia Workshops
Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Heather Orr
orr@springmaidbeach.com
843-315-7150

November 18-23, 2014
Aravaipa Farms
Aravaipa Canyon, AZ
Contact: Jeff Pierson
jeff@tednuttall.com
480-276-1935
WAIT LIST

2015

January 5-9, 2015
Scottsdale Artist's School
Scottsdale, AZ
Contact: Daniel Caprario
dcaprario@scottsdaleartschool.org
480-990-1422

February 3-8, 2015
Whidbey 9 Annual Advanced Class
Whidbey Island, WA
By Invitation

March 16-20, 2015
Three Artists Workshops
Greenville, SC
Contact: Judy O’Neal
judy@threeartistsworkshops.com
864-277-7799 or 864-430-5021

March 9-13, 2015
Springmaid Watermedia Workshops
Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Heather Orr
orr@springmaidbeach.com
843-315-7150

April 13-17, 2015
Kowana Valley Folk School & Lodge
Coulterville, CA
Contact: Lynn Ferry
lynn@kowanavalley.com
(209) 768-8651

May 18-22, 2015
Santa Fe Workshop/Retreat
Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Jeff Pierson
jeff@tednuttall.com
480-276-1935

June 15-18, 2015
The Landgrove Inn
Landgrove, VT
Contact: Tom Checchia
vtinn@sover.net
802-824-6673

June 24-26, 2015
Pikes Peak Watercolor Society
Colorado Springs, CO
Contact: Larry Haught
lchaught@comcast.net
719-304-6371

July 13-17, 2015
Studio 77 Workshop
Seattle, WA
Contact: Mareth Warren
marethw@comcast.net
206-755-4925

July 20-24, 2015
Cascade Fine Art Workshops
Bend, OR
Contact: Sue Manley
info@cascadefineartworkshops.com
541-408-5524

September 14-18, 2015
Springmaid Mountain Workshop
Spruce Pine, NC
Contact: Heather Orr
orr@springmaidbeach.com
843-315-7150

September 21-25, 2015
Northeast Art Workshops
Gloucester, MA
Contact: Kat Masella
info@northeastartworkshops.com
978-729-4970

September 28 – October 2, 2015
Rhode Island Watercolor Society
Pawtucket, RI
Contact: Lori Estrella
riwsdirector@gmail.com
401-726-1876

October 19-23, 2015
Santa Fe Workshop/Retreat
Santa Fe, NM
Contact: Jeff Pierson
jeff@tednuttall.com
480-276-1935

November 3-8, 2015
Aravaipa Farms
Aravaipa Canyon, AZ
Contact: Jeff Pierson
jeff@tednuttall.com
480-276-1935

November 9-13, 2015
Scottsdale Artists’ School
Scottsdale, AZ
Contact: Daniel Caprario
dcaprario@scottsdaleartschool.org
480-990-1422

November 16-20, 2015
Springmaid Watermedia Workshops
Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Heather Orr
orr@springmaidbeach.com
843-315-7150